| Home | Latest news | Site Map | Search | FAQ | Website accessibility | Customer complaints | Terms and Conditions | Website Feedback Form | Access Keys |
Skip to content

Photo library

Photo library

Welcome to our photo library of cabinet members. Click on the photo for a selection of images on Flickr.

Scroll to the bottom of the page for high quality downloads of all County Councillors.

Martin Tett (Leader)

Martin Tett

 Mike Appleyard (Deputy Leader and Health)

Mike Appleyard

Lin Hazell (Children's Services)

Lin Hazell

 John Chilver (Resources)

John Chilver

Mark Shaw (Transport)

Mark Shaw

Zahir Mohammed (Education and Skills)

Zahir Mohammed

 Warren Whyte (Planning and Environment)

Warren Whyte , Environment & Planning , (Sr ) DSC_0980

Margaret Aston (Community Engagement and Public Health)


Full Cabinet

Full Cabinet

Is there anything wrong with this page?